Our Team

Brian Hollis - Owner / Pres  brian@hollistransport.com

Dennis Reeves - VP  dee@hollistransport.com

Randi Dyer - CFO  randi@hollistransport.com

Tony Martin - Maintenance  tony@hollistransport.com

Alan Kocina - Safety  alan@hollistransport.com

Shannon Bates - GM   shannon@hollislogistics.com

Linda Robertson - Natl Accts  linda@hollislogistics.com

Roger Reynolds - Billing  roger@hollistransport.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hollis Logistics Service , LLC

MC # 560669 48 STATE BROKERING

Hollis Transport Agency , Inc

US DOT # 642587 LOCAL TRUCKING

 

Credit References: Kesler Tire 770-536-4493

Smith - Bell Petroleum 770-532-8661

 

Banking: Regions Bank - JD Mealor 678-725-3501

 

D-U-N-S #:  15-063-5068

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hall County Small Business Of The Year!